Upcoming Chapter Events

“PERTH CHAPTER, WEEKLY MEETINGS.

Perth members meet every Saturday morning at Terry Martins workshop,

Unit 1, 101 Motivation Drive, WANGARA WA. Contact Terry on 0448 816 067.

Calendar for 2019

28 April Sunday GM Day Penrith, NSW,  8.00am – 2.00pm at the  Museum of Fire

18 May Cars & Coffee

26 May Sunday Illawarra Fly Knights Hill meet Pheasants Nest 9am

16 June Sunday Chapter Meet Kurrajong Hills

23 June Sunday Grey gums Putty meet 8am Caltex Woolworths Station Windsor

14-18 July NCRS National Convention Greenville South Carolina, USA

20 July Sat Cars & Coffee

28 July Sunday Stonehouse Café Maroota meet 9am

30 August Sunday TBA

30-31 August Massive Queensland Two Day Swap Meet & Car Show (Including NCRS Judging Meet) at Redcliffe Paceway, 417-435 Oxley Avenue, Redcliffe QLD 4020

14 September Saturday Cars & Coffee

29 September Sunday TBA

27 October Sunday TBA

15 November Friday AGM Perth

16 November Saturday Chapter Meet Perth

16 November Saturday Cars & Coffee

15 December Sunday Christmas Party NSW

******* Christmas Party for WA and QLD TBA.”